

## Minnesota City Participation Program (MCPP) 2019 Participant Allocations

Participant Name	Allocation	Participant Name	Allocation
Alexandria, City of	\$222,407	Oakdale, City of	\$457,324
Anoka County	\$5,736,658	Olmsted County	\$2,535,068
Blue Earth, City of	\$100,000	Osakis, City of	\$100,000
Blue Earth County	\$1,093,413	Otter Tail County	\$948,790
Bluff Country HRA (Fillmore and Houston)	\$646,418	Ramsey County	\$3,857,313
Breckenridge, City of	\$100,000	Red Wing, City of	\$269,563
Carver County	\$1,673,107	Rice County	\$1,072,917
Chippewa County	\$195,926	Scott County	\$2,353,993
Chisago County	\$899,861	Southeast MN Multi-County HRA (Goodhue, Wabasha, Winona, excluding Red Wing and Winona)	\$1,218,028
Clay County	\$1,037,603		
Cloquet, City of	\$199,244	Sherburne County	\$1,425,324
Crow Wing County	\$1,049,445	St. Cloud, City of	\$1,104,295
Freeborn County	\$496,932	St. James, City of	\$100,000
Grant County	\$100,000	St. Louis County	\$3,251,967
Headwaters Regional Development Commission	\$1,396,744	Steele County	\$599,051
(Beltrami, Clearwater, Hubbard, Lake of the Woods,		Stevens County	\$158 <i>,</i> 563
Mahnomen)		Southwest Regional Development Commission	\$1,903,241
Hennepin County	\$13,428,089	(Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock)	
Isanti County	\$643,376		
Kandiyohi County	\$695 <i>,</i> 672	Swift County	\$153,276
McLeod County	\$583,696	Washington County	\$3,721,539
Mower County	\$644,173	Winona, City of	\$443,595
North Mankato, City of	\$225,921	Wright County	\$2,185,605
Northwest MN Multi-County HRA (Kittson, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau)	\$1,394,434	TOTAL	\$60,422,570