## 2025 Single Family RFP Impact Fund Rural/Tribal Designated Areas

## **Rural/Tribal Designated Areas**

Minnesota Housing defines Rural communities using tracts outside of the Twin Cities 7 County Metropolitan Area and communities in Greater Minnesota with populations over 50,000. These areas include tracts in, Duluth, Rochester, and St Cloud.

The map below shows areas receiving the Rural designation point in orange and Tribal areas in blue.

