Asset Management

Audits

Budget & Operating Reports

Operating Reports

Affirmative Fair Housing Marketing Plan (AFHMP)

Management Review/Inspection Documents

The following documents are fillable forms and should be completed electronically.

Draw Requests

Notices and Guidance

Contacts

Diane Bauleke - diane.bauleke@state.mn.us
Brenda Beyer - brenda.beyer@state.mn.us
Shelley Bork - shelley.bork@state.mn.us
Dave Cole - dave.cole@state.mn.us
Linda Dirks-Dixon - linda.dirks@state.mn.us
Chris Engel - chris.engel@state.mn.us
Earl Erlendsson - earl.erlendsson@state.mn.us

Lenee Hoffman - lenee.hoffman@state.mn.us
Zahra Hassan - zahra.hassan@state.mn.us
Sarah Matala - sarah.matala@state.mn.us
Matt O'Brien - matt.o'brien@state.mn.us
Tom Pearson - tom.pearson@state.mn.us
Tina Rogney - tina.rogney@state.mn.us
Eric Thiewes - eric.thiewes@state.mn.us

Development Team  Qualification Forms

All development team members must have current Qualification Forms on file for each funding round they apply for funding. Qualification Forms are good for 12 months. See more information about Qualification Forms.