Asset Management

Audits

Budget & Operating Reports

Operating Reports

Affirmative Fair Housing Marketing Plan (AFHMP)

Management Review/Inspection Documents

The following documents are fillable forms and should be completed electronically.

Draw Requests

Report of Casualty Loss

  • Report of Casualty Loss - Submit this form following any casualty loss (including units out of service for more than one rental period) for all properties financed by Minnesota Housing.

Notices and Guidance

Contacts

Brenda Beyer: brenda.beyer@state.mn.us
Shelley Bork: shelley.bork@state.mn.us
Dave Cole: dave.cole@state.mn.us
Earl Erlendsson: earl.erlendsson@state.mn.us 
Taisa Griffith: taisa.griffith@state.mn.us
Zahra Hassan: zahra.hassan@state.mn.us

Lenee Hoffman: lenee.hoffman@state.mn.us
Lori Limoges-Green: lori.limoges-green@state.mn.us
Matt O'Brien: matt.o'brien@state.mn.us
Caryn Polito: caryn.polito@state.mn.us
Tina Rogney: tina.rogney@state.mn.us
Jennifer Wille: jennifer.wille@state.mn.us


Multifamily Portfolio Manager
Eric Thiewes - eric.thiewes@state.mn.us

Development Team  Qualification Forms

All development team members must have current Qualification Forms on file for each funding round they apply for funding. Qualification Forms are good for 12 months. See more information about Qualification Forms.